Blog

Freedom Day Packages!

Monday 12th July 2021

Get the fizz on ice! We are nearly FREE!! Boris has announced the 19th July will be our 'Freedom Day' To…

view more »

JULY SPA PACKAGES

Thursday 8th July 2021

July is my favourite month! I celebrate my wedding anniversary (16th) & Birthday (29th) so July is EXTRA Special for…

view more »

INTRODUCING OUR NEW TEAM MEMBER..

Friday 21st May 2021

MEET OUR NEW BEAUTIFUL THERAPIST.. Please give a warm welcome to our lovely new therapist Aimee who will be working…

view more »

Unwanted Hair a Thing of The Past!

Friday 10th July 2020

For decades, women and men alike have going to great lengths to get rid of wanted hair - by shaving,…

view more »

Rejuvenate Tired Looking Eyes With Fillers!

Friday 3rd July 2020

Do you find yourself looking into the mirror and discover that your eyes give away a look of fatigue? The…

view more »

Melanoma - & How to stay protected during the summer

Friday 19th June 2020

Finally we are getting closer and closer to our summer beach holidays. We just can't wait to see blue ocean,…

view more »

Anti-aging Treatment MYTHS

Thursday 11th June 2020

If you're looking for a way to reduce or eliminate frown lines, crow's feet and other fine lines and wrinkles,…

view more »

Our Secrets To Fabulous Skin After 50..

Friday 5th June 2020

Virtually every woman has a girlhood memory of a stunning woman with Fabulous Skin who became her barometer for beauty.…

view more »

RE-HYDRATE YOUR SKIN - SLOW DOWN THE SIGNS OF AGING

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Is your skin looking dry and wrinkled? Did you know that dehydration makes skin look older, fine lines more noticeable…

view more »

FALSIES OR NOT ?- NO 100% AU NATURALE WITH OUR LASH LIFTS!

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Have you heard about our Lash Lift treatment? It promises longer looking luscious lashes without the need for lash…

view more »